Introducing the Burn Project- Supporting Hive Communities

Happy Friday! You may have receivdd an upvote from a curator account with the suffix ".burn". I want to introduce the Burn Project. The Burn Project is a community support project designed to support quality content and growth on the Hive Blockchain. My aim is to build wealth and good will on the blockchain. I am not burning tokens, rather the burn infers a burning and stoking of passion and creativity in our communities.

My burn curators with tribal tokens currently voting quality content are below:

@neoxian.burn
@pepe.burn
@cent.burn
@alive.burn
@waivio.burn
@thg.burn
@pepe.voter
@pob.vyb.burn
@weed.burn
@ccc.burn
@pimpinpepe
@zxb
@splintervote

I plan on curating daily, and the curation is manual. If your posts are tagged with any of the community tags corresponding with the accounts above, you could receive a 100% upvote.

Supporting community is my passion. I have been building my burn curators for a while, and decided to unite them under an umbrella. I expect tonhave auburn account for each community soon, and want to thank you for your support.

How can you help?

  1. Produce quality content in your community.

  2. Delegate any tribal tokens to the corresponding curation account listed above.

  3. Delegate Hive Power to this account.

  4. Upvote, follow and reblog this post and account. Share the news.

Thanks all, and let's grow together. This is a great start! More accounts to be opened soon.

#alive #pepe #sports #waivio #pob #cent #neoxian #weed #ccc #photo #spt #aliveandthriving #loh

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment