Hello world? No? 🤷Where's reception in this place?

So I've fallen down an obscure digital rabbit hole and found myself in a place that claims to appreciate content in a way that pricks the ears of any artist - cash (even if crypto and phenomenally complex).

I'm a content creator by trade and a budding digital artist by night (in bud phase for about 10 years now 🙄). I illustrate, paint, photograph, design and all the other stuff people mostly consider #pretentious and #trendy these days, but if it counts, I've been at it since I was considered a nerd for it (down inner #hipster, down!).

On another note, I'm also currently working on being another stereotype: #health freak.
#allergic to most everyday things like bread and milk, I've given it all up (wheat, dairy, caffeine, vinegar, sugar and apparently sanity) and embarked on a journey to still feed myself against the odds. Stay tuned and you will probably hear more about my unfulfilled #chocolate cravings, withdrawal symptoms and hey, maybe even successes if we're lucky!

Oh, I'm also from a #village in South Africa called #Durban. Okay, so it's one of our three major cities, but there's one highway that takes you everywhere, nobody's heard of "work ethic" and mostly everyone knows each other within little racial cliques, so village it will be.

Wow, did you notice I like to rant a lot? 'Coz I just did. Oh well.

HELLO EVERYBODY! I look forward to getting to know you and sharing something great.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now