Introduce myself! Nice to meet You!

English version

Good evening everyone, I am new in this platform, but I a m so excited to be part of. How can I describe myself? In short words. I am a Venezuelan woman, a scientific (biologist), a singer and a dancer too. I really love nature and art. I like dogs, languages and travel too. At the present time, I am living in Italy with my family. I really love this country but I alwways have "Venezuela" in my heart, my mind and memories.

Today I am supporting @votovzla, and I am asking your suppor too. Please help to my friends to obtain this delegation, just click here and vote

(https://dpoll.xyz/detail/@theycallmedan/which-steem-project-should-i-delegate-10k-steempower-to-for-1-year/)

I would like to share with all of you my life experiences, pictures, some texts and articles include poetry, and why not science and music too.

Thanks for reading me and follow me!

Imagen2.jpg
My birthday

IMG-20190202-WA0068.jpg

IMG-20190202-WA0066.jpg
Italy


Spanish version

Hola a todos finalmente estoy iniciando en esta plataforma. Soy una mujer venezolana que actualmente vive en Italia. Me gusta mucho viajar y los idiomas. De hecho además de bióloga soy traductora. Además, soy cantante y bailarina y esto me ha permitido sentirme cerca de mi Venezuela, aunque estoy lejos mi país y mi gente siempre están en mi corazón. Por eso el día de hoy también solicito el apoyo a una comunidad hispana que concursa por una delegación

Vota aquí

(https://dpoll.xyz/detail/@theycallmedan/which-steem-project-should-i-delegate-10k-steempower-to-for-1-year/)

y apoya a @votovzla y a la comunidad hispana.

Gracias por leerme y apoyar, espero poder compartir mucha información por este medio.

IMG-20190202-WA0063.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center