RE: RE: Hello there talented people, I am Susan, new to steemit community
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello there talented people, I am Susan, new to steemit community

RE: Hello there talented people, I am Susan, new to steemit community

Hi Susan! Man, you have a lot of really cool talents! That's a terrific facet on here! I would say write about as many of the things you do as you can (or make videos about them) the more varied the better!

As far as YouTube, you can definitely post YouTube videos on here, but it is much more effective to upload any of your Steem-specific content to d.tube! It is the blockchain equivalent of Youtube and all of the serious vloggers on steemit are all using it! It is kind of a pain to use right now, but it will def appeal more to people following you and it helps grow Steemit too!

I can't wait to see what you do with your blog/vlog! Good luck!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now