Hi I'm Beelzebub

Here is what I look like. This picture is a little old but I have always thought it showed my best side. I know, I know, something of a coquettish pose and I am giving those famous "Come hither" eyes. But come on, my butt hasn't looked that good in years! Forgive an old man an old picture.

Image from the Dictionnaire Infernal, which is really a rather charming family history - give it a read!

I am very excited to be on board with Steemit. I remember the last steam revolution and it was really a thrilling time for me. I will be sharing stories from my past (I have had a very long and interesting life) and visions of a future yet to come (I know you mortals have a very limited conception of time so I am thinking my insight could be very useful here!).

My hobbies include hitchhiking, long walks on the beach, and turning people into demons. But don't worry it's just temporary. They usually die after 12 hours or so, give or take.

I look forward to learning more about each and every one of you! Please tell me your soul's darkest desires in the comments and I will do my best to bring them to life.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center