New to Steemit

Hi everyone!

My name is Ann. I recently became interested in cryptocurrencies (I'm still learning) & found Steemit while researching. I lurked on the site for a while debating if I should join, post, comment, or just continue to be a creepy lurker. Today, I decided to bite the bullet & introduce myself after seeing how welcoming the Steemit community is.

Keep reading for my short intro & leave your suggestions for pages I should follow. I hope you'll follow my page!

63ABC3D8-99ED-4D6E-8BB4-D9CD8D3294C5.JPG
Brooklyn, NY

Wanting a creative outlet, I combined the two things I love: makeup and traveling and came up with "Beauty and Voyage." I've been to Bali, South Africa, Dubai, Spain, Philippines, France and Vietnam just to name a few places. Each place I go I learn new things about different cultures, how to travel simply, and myself while staying on a budget.

731CA537-8C02-47A5-BF57-493CB7126805.JPG
El Nido, Philippines

Also, for anyone who also likes makeup, I've become quite obsessed and would love to meet some people who are equally unreasonably interested in cosmetics as I am. I'll be sharing my thoughts on products I've tried & things I've bought from other countries.

B51B6B18-BE76-4824-8469-326CDAFFC30E.JPG
Capetown, South Africa

I love sharing my photos, travel tips & deals, beauty & fashion ideas, & random thoughts. I hope my posts will help you & be informative when it comes to traveling & beauty...or at least keep you mildly entertained. 🤗

AD779A63-257A-4DC9-95DF-99AD13080D87.JPG
Paris, France

Don't forget to follow, upvote, & most importantly enjoy my posts! I'd love to know what's one destination on your bucket list? leave a comment below!

3328894C-91E3-44FA-BD74-C09C169536DE.JPG
Santorini, Greece

Wish you were here..

Beauty and Voyage

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center