Introduceyourself | About Batintin

Hello everyone! I would like to share a little bit of my self.

PicsArt_05-01-07.05.53.jpg

I'm Mary Christine Abanilla, "Tin-tin" or "Batintin" for short. I am 22 and I am an ESL Teacher. I teach students with different nationalities online. Aside from teaching, I really love to do some adventures and some dancing.

Adventures
I did some adventures here in Cebu as well as Negros (Philippines). And there are a lot of interesting things to see and to do. Maybe on my next blog I'd love to share it with you guys. :)

PicsArt_05-13-03.43.11.jpg

Dancing
Since I was a child, I do love dancing. It all started with ballet lessons and then I tried to dance hip hop as well. Then I realized I could dance in different genres. I'm not saying that I am a very good dancer but I dance to express what I feel.

Why steemit?
My Boyfriend told me about steemit and at first I think it was just something that I shoudn't be interested about, but now I realized that this is something good. While I'm making this blog, there are lot of things that I want to say. So I hope that steemit will let me learn and explore more things through your blogs.

Have a nice day! ❤

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center