Hello Steemers.

The time has come for me as well. My name is Damian and I'm 31 years old.
The profession I have learned is that of a baker, but I do not work in my profession, now I work in a carpenter's shop. (which means that once a month I go on a delegation, it lasts about a week and I will not have access to the steemit at that time), I am a Pole, I live in the Silesian Province near Katowice.

DSC_0323.JPG

My hobbies are sculpting, drawing and vector graphics, do-it-yourself. I also try to capture every moment of my life with my camera, which is why I take pictures of my travels and walks. as soon as I can. I love mountains, especially Polish ones.

20170822_142120.jpg

At the steemit I want to share my works, my experiences, my everyday life and my photos and whatever I can. I will also try to get a little closer to my region, where I live.

I also have sweet pets that greet me wonderfully when I come back from work.

DSC_0059.JPG

I hope that you will like my fasts, that I will bring something interesting to you and at least I will give you at least a little smile and joy, which I will want to share.

DSC_0008.JPG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now