•| 1st POST HERE | LET ME INTRODUCE MYSELF |•

Hello,

This is my first time to post in STEEMITVERSE.


I’m a shy guy name Chanut. You can call me ‘Chan’. (a.k.a ‘Aun’ in Thailand)
I’m from Bankok, Thailand.
My passion is to help people have happy and healthy life.
U5drAfWkRHZvUXHTrFcGDkeJF9UKh3x_1680x8400.jpg

I graduated from faculty of medicine, Mahidol university in Thailand.
Now l’m 25 years old and I’m a doctor.
U5dtobfc8wXZNjwYUdHpoHvMyh9ysNC_1680x8400.jpg


U5drLJxNDZMsbVEWQujPszHMLVzo1Yr_1680x8400.jpg

In my free time, I like to Traveling and playing games.
...and painting things sometimes.

I am interested in

Travel

Photograph
Art
Gaming
Food
Music
Movies
Health

and now I'm interested in Cryptocurrency.


It is really nice to be a part of this social network.
I want to lerning by sharing experience with each other , connecting with people and want to practice more English skill.


Nice to meet you all. Looking forward to making new friends and sharing.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now