Introduce my name @aulia I come from aceh



Hi friends, I'm new here steemit, I want to introduce myself in steemit.
My name is Baitalaulia, my nickname is aulia, I come from aceh, lhokseumawe I joined in this steemit Through my friend @vogard04 @syahrulramadhan, my friend has invited me and told about steemit community which is very special for me,
And he has offered to join in this world of steemit, I am also interested in seeing my friend's post that has got results, and can add my friends and knowledge and I have joined in this steemit.
Thank you for accepting me to join in this steemit, and I will definitely post useful things and experiences that we can correction together and better here.
Greetings friends steemit
Do not forget Up vote or follow me here, and please support from all friend steemit.
I love steemit best regards friendship




My hobby is travel and I really like the beautiful trips, and climbing the high mountains, I really like it, let alone the same family and the friends must be very exciting and happy




Follow me @aulia
FACEBOOK

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center