RE: RE: Hello Steemit, my name is Daniel. My dad will post my art to save money for me when I am older (and maybe some Legos too)!
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemit, my name is Daniel. My dad will post my art to save money for me when I am older (and maybe some Legos too)!

RE: Hello Steemit, my name is Daniel. My dad will post my art to save money for me when I am older (and maybe some Legos too)!

Wow, welcome and congratulations Daniel @steempowerkid. You have great intentions and that is amazing.
Best of luck to you and dad @steempowerpics!

Steem on, child. Steem on. I'll be following you and will show your upcoming posts to my 8 year old son. He can surely draw some inspiration from you.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now