Still new on steemit

image

Hi my name is Aaron Abad I am new to steemit my cousins @fernwehninja and @anjiyoung introduced me to this website. They told me that this is a way to be able to earn money and also to express your thoughts.

GOALS
I wanted to be able to earn money while studying to be able to prepare for my future. Beacause today many things can happen and I would like to save money in cases of emergency. I want to be a game devoloper someday because I really love video games. Because game developers can make people happy throught games many people these days play video games and I want to be someone who can make people happy. These days video games are almost to realistic in the graphics, so it inspired me to become a game developer. I know that it is hard to study these things that's why I'm going to try my best amd i would need your help in making that dream come true.

ABOUT SELF
I live in the philippines specifically in cebu. I love to draw. I am still in highschool. I want to become a game developer. I was once hospitalized due to dengue. I study at Cebu Institute of Technology University. My favorite subjects are math, science, and social studies. Because these subjects can make us aware of our environment today. I don't drink and I don't smoke and most importantly i don't party with no reason.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now