The first Token Fest at San Francisco and Steemit

During the long flight to San Francisco from Seoul, South Korea, I was not quite sure about the longevity of all the activities related to tokenization with blockchain which I have been noticing since last year(which means I am quite a newbie on this). As soon as I arrived at the Place of Fine Arts, San Francisco, all the energy floating around the spot quickly blew away my doubt.

IMG_20180316_001923.jpg

All the talks and presentations awakened my soul from the bottom of my heart and I realized that the trip to San Francisco for Token Fest had a reason for me. It was not a just coincidence or a fun. Of course, it was quite amusing brain engagement to absorb all the info and to contemplate the meaning of all the talks, but, it was more than that.

Right, I am being in the flow of the new movement which would define a new 'TRUST' in the digital economy. Yes, the tokenization with blockchain is a NEW MOVEMENT which constructs the new governance model with social capital as new value without trust brokers.

IMG_20180316_093645.jpg

Further, the fire side chat with Steemit CEO and CTO during Token Fest convinced me to join this community to taste the glimpse of this movement. Finally, I proudly joined Steemit a few days ago and I am writing this first post reminding myself of all the thoughts evoked during Token Fest.

20180513_161819.jpg
Now I am wearing a T-shirt which I got from the Steemit booth.

I am thanking all for your efforts to make this community better!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now