Hi, I'm Anna. Introducemyself - find beauty in the small things.

  Hello Steemit community!

Few words about me

My name's Anna. I live in Kyiv (Ukraine) with my husband and 4 y.o. son Max.

 

By the way, he is also Steemian ( @jeksonjs ) and made his introduce post today as well 😀 We decided   ̶t̶a̶k̶e̶ ̶o̶v̶e̶r̶ ̶t̶h̶e̶ ̶w̶o̶r̶l̶d̶  do introduce post in one day.

What I love and my interests

After our son grew a bit I'm able to realize some of my ideas. For example I'm trying to take our Etsy store to a new level. Upload new designs, create ad campaigns, sales, popularize on Socials and so on.  It works because we have first sales.

Yay! The Store is alive))

I have a degree in tourism and this meet my passion - traveling, explore how interesting the world can be and tell about it. I like to combine active vacations with a calm and warm trips to the mountains or just seat with my family near the campfire.

Turkey. Sea - what could be better?

I also interested in psychology and relationships between people, how our thoughts affect our lives. Digging this theme too, read blogs and books. I have a lot of examples how my positive thinking and self-confidence help our family build our life as we dreaming. I'll write about it in the next posts.

We have an active way of life as freelance family and try to open new places in our native Kyiv or when we travel somewhere. So I'm ready to share my impressions with you.

Me encanta España. Beautiful Spain 

It seems my husband's introduceyourself post is already live. Check it here https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@jeksonjs/hi-there-introducemyself-freelance-designer-and-camping-lover-wanting-to-share-work-process-and-lifestyle

Thanks for your time. Hope, you liked my first post 😊 See you on Steemit!

Anna.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now