Hello, it's me. Hello, can you hear me?

The title is the lyrics of an Adele song. (Yes, I love music.)

Hi, I am Aniko from the middle of Europe.

I don't know anything about cryptocurrencies. But I think that we have to keep step with the challenges and news of online reality. I guess Steemit is the best place to study about cryptomarket, this is why I am here. I think crypto is something very interesting happening in the World nowadays.

And I have another reason to be here. I like my online life. I have to tell that sometimes I prefer my online life more than my offline. Internet gives the opportunity to be what I want to be. Writing is my hobby and I get the chance to write as much as I can. When I was a child, I wanted to be a journalist and I still have a motivation to express myself. I was a member in more writing sites as I enjoy this activity.

  • Let's talk about what I like to do in my freetime:
    I like taking photos.
    Me gusta cantar en espanol.
    J'écute musique francoise.
    I try to read the news both in Spanish and French language.

  • My new hobby is selling different stuffs. I am not successful (yet), but I work hard.

  • I like concerts. My favourite bands:
    Placebo
    Muse
    Nickelback
    The Rasmus
    Clean Bandit
    and many more...

  • TV series I watch regulary:
    Lucifer
    The Big Bang Theory
    This is Us
    How to Get Away with Murder
    NCIS
    The Gilmore Girls
    Pretty Little Liars
    Friends
    Mike & Molly

My best friend told that one of my best skill is that I can live with many plush Piglets (from Winnie the Pooh). My super power is that I convenieced my boyfriend to live with my Piglet collection. Well, I have a huge collection, kinda weird from an adult woman, but it makes me glad.
IMG-3381.jpg

Otherwise, I am an avarage girl. I can spend hours with browsing bags, earrings, bracelets and shoes. If one of my favourite brand has a new collection, I have a happy day when it is out because there are so many new items to discover. I enjoy watching store windows (shopping is not needed), that is what I used to do with my mom when I was a child. It is fun for me.

I like sports like running, cycling and yoga. I try to maintain a healthy lifestyle, I take care of my food and I always meal prep my lunch. I am interested in medical issues. My friends usually show me the result of their blood tests, because I can read it well.

I have a good life, but I still have some dreams to catch. I'd like to buy a flat once to have a safe place to live. And I'd like to travel. I told you, it is nothing extraordinary. Most people has similar dreams (plans).

I am happy to become the part of this community and I hope that I can be an active member on Steemit!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center