Brazilian nomad wants to say hello!

Hi guys, what’s up?

The idea of Steemit is fantastic, isn’t it? There are a lot of exchanges, so much information with quality coming from the four corners of the world! But it seems that to enter on this adventure we need to introduce ourselves, right?

Well, I'm a person who is passionate about history, medieval maps and languages. My world has long been the classroom. But not only that, the curiosity to see everything I’ve read live and in living colour has motivated me to travel and today I have more than 25 countries under my belt.

Me in Egypt

There is no better way to expand ones views, get rid of ones prejudice and constantly get inspired by the wonders of the world, than to travel. Don't you agree?

This year and only this year I’ve heard about cryptocurrencies, so I want to use Steemit to update myself on the ones that already exist and the ones that are coming out.

But I thought, how can I contribute to Steemit? Well, here we’ll be able to discuss history, geopolitics and travels. At the moment, I am packing my bags to go study in Cartagena de las Índias - Colombia. The goal is to learn Spanish and get involved with the Caribbean culture. Therefore, I invite you to be part of this world, through this great platform!

Thanks for reading!

Thanks for reading

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center