HELOOOO STEEMIT !!!! :)

A friend introduced me to Steemit and I find it very exciting to join you guys because there seem to be quite a lot of people enjoy sharing everything under the sun here in the Steemit Community.
I want to introduce myself first, I am Ana Czarina, but you can call me Ana or Czarina or whatever you like from both. This is new concept for me as I have never been into writing blogs and share everything I have in mind. I just use my Facebook for checking in with my friends, reading interesting stuff, posting selfies, groupies, or anything I find interesting to share which I think will help me write some blogs in here.
I am a simple person, friendly and fun to get along with (sometimes crazy :D ) who loves my family very much. I am very indecisive. I have a hard time finalizing decisions, specially if i have too many options. I love music. It's my therapy. I don't really have an exact genre just whatever fits my mood. I also love nature. Seeing the beautiful nature helps me relax and that is my way to release my stress (sorry mother nature for bringing in a lot of stress to you while I am absorbing your energy and beauty to help me cope with my stress).
I plan to post pictures of me and some of the beautiful places here in the Philippines throughout my blog. I hope I will do it more often because I am kinda busy at work but I promise when I will going out for a nature trippin, I will capture all the nice view and share with you my adventures from the beautiful places here in the Phillipines or even if I heard or learn a beautiful place in which I think you will enjoy, I'll be glad to share it with you guys.
Here are some of the places I've been to and the beautiful scenery that I fell in love with.

San Juan La Union

excuse me for my feet (just loving the color of my toe nails :P )

that's me trying to take a selfie even if it's so windy

IMG_20160206_093116.jpg

IMG_20160206_093053.jpg

stalking some surf dude early in the morning. LOL !

IMG_20160207_101231.jpg

appreciating the beauty of the sea

received_10204017262831090.jpeg

IMG_20160206_093737.jpg

Tanay Rizal

BeautyPlus_20161125131002_fast[2].jpg

That's it for now, will be posting my adventure mountain climbing on my next blog. I hope you continue to tune in to my blogs once in a while. Please follow me, hope you enjoy. Ciao ! :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center