A Big Hello to all Earthlings from your Friendly Alien !!!

alien-303314_1280.png

I am an Alien living on Earth for the past 40 years observing and trying to understand humankind. I want to share what I feel about your Human race after living with you all for the past 40 years. The reason why I want to share my views is because, I want people on Earth to know how I feel after living on your planet for 40 years. I want people to know want I found similar and what I found different in both the Planets. My thesis is still not complete so I will not be able to mention specific names or places due to security reasons.

It has been a challenge for me trying to adjust on your planet, the people on this planet are a difficult lot to get along with. Sometimes while living on Earth I felt like I was back at home, but a lot of times I felt that I have made a mistake coming here.

As part of my thesis, I decided to start from scratch and be born as a Human baby and see what it is like growing up on Earth. I feel that 40 or more years on Earth is long enough to understand the behavioural patterns of Humans. I will discuss some of the things that I find similar and dissimilar between our planets in detail in my posts.

earth.jpg

I think your Planet and People are very interesting I hope you will find my posts interesting as well !!!

Photo courtesy Pixabay

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center