Hello steemit community! YES, i quit my job! And now crypto, blogging, fitness, a lot of fun and positive.


Of course i bought steem! I not only like the idea of social media platform-Steemit, i also believe in its and Steem coin prosperous success!

Not long ago i quit my job, and now i can do what i like: crypto, fitness and finally my long awaited desire to get on Steemit, and become part of Steemit community.



And so, how did i get into the crypto sphere and on steemit:

Long ago, when i was young and beautiful, an old wanderer came to me and said:"Could you please give a glass of water, tired old wanderer off the road? but i have no money". 

Of course, i decided to help the tired oldwanderer and fed him and gave him drink. The old man thanked me and before his departure, said: "As i said, i do not have money but, for your generosity i will share with you something else, that will pay off much in the future".

And he gave me a Bitcoin, smiled and moved on the road. 

So i found out about the crypto......lol.....joke!



In fact, one of my friend told me about the crypto currency. After, i decided to read about this field and of course i liked it. Then learning a new sphere, i reached the steem coin and steemit.

At that time i worked in the hospital, in the department of nuclear medicine and radiology.

As you know, working in the hospital 24/7. Often between the shifts, i slept only 3 hours and then again to work. And so 3 years. I am also a fitness lover, and i always spend time for fit. And i support healty eating.

After my friend told me about crypto, which i realy liked, i started giving it a little time but this was not enough. I wanted to devote more time to crypto and i also found out about Steemit, where i also wanted to join. But i did not have time for that either.


By nature i am a purposeful and enterprising person, so after haif a year as i tried to combine everything together i decided "took my feet in my hands" and took a step in front of my future, which i like and want to do - crypto,fit and blogging!


 And finally i'm with you my dear Steemians!


It's a new day

It's a new life 

For me

And i'm filing good!


Nina Simone - Feeling good


Join me - Alice lifestyle - Fit-Style-Positive





H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center