Steemin' One Day at a Time: Post 1

So here it goes….my first Steemit post! First things first, my name is Ana. I guess I would consider myself to be just an average twenty-five year old trying to figure out life. While I have been a New Englander most of my life, I have experienced living in the bustling city of Taipei to the rural counties of Kentucky. That being said, travel has been a top priority when it comes to work life balance. I currently work in the corporate security industry and am currently pursuing my Masters in Cybersecurity Management. (Again, I’m still trying to figure that all out but that will be a discussion for a next post!)

14515711_838379252960348_5885374336881131520_n.jpg

"Recovering from Munich Oktoberfest in Prague"

That basically sums me up in a nutshell. Some of you may be asking how I heard about this Steemit platform. I honestly don’t even remember how the conversation came about, but, @heyitsjooo, (the tech savvy one of the group), mentioned a newly launched blogging/social networking website. Who would have thought, after a couple of days of recovering from the New Year’s Eve party, we would all remember to sign up and create Steemit accounts.

And that’s pretty much where I’m at now. If you have made it this far, I hope you tune in to my future posts. I honestly can’t tell you exactly what I will be posting about, but I guess that is something we will all figure out together. I can tell you that my posts will be about me, my life/travel experiences, and of course, my Morkie, Oakley.

14727620_189638544776172_110787830996795392_n.jpg

Oakley the Morkie!

Also, don’t forget to check out the rest of the gang! We are all pretty new to this whole Steemit platform but we definitely have a lot of different ideas and creativity to bring to the table. Until my next Steemit post!

IMG_1533.JPG

"Before @veganbunnylover spilled my beer on the child in front of us.... #hestillgothisdippindotsdoe #highlightof@lifeinastincap'snight"

Cheers!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center