My Greetings

Good morning everyone !!!!
In this chance, I've decided to do an #introduceyourself as well as I can.

20170511_091617-01.jpeg

I am Agustia and now I am 24 years old. I was introduced to the #Steemit world by my Senior @enzasteem. Well, thanks to him. I've been here for a few months, but I decided to post my writings here just a few days ago. I believe that it's one of a great platform for everyone, because it encourages us to write and share our writing with the best quality, and also we can get some rewards from it.

I was graduated from Polytechnic of Lhokseumawe, Aceh for my diploma. And now I'm continuing my #Accounting bachelor. I'm passionate about it so much (about balancing everything). Although I was thought that I was being in the wrong department, but now I believe I can pass it well and I prove it.

Now, I'm working in a NGO (Non Government Organization) that focuses about #Environmental issues, as Finance Manager. As we know that our world faced by many problems, and NGO is one of the solutions to solve them.

Aside from learn Accounting, I love reading, traveling (of course, the beach is the first priority place), and food ( I hope I can eat anything without thinking about my weight) haha LOL

received_1162553613755238-01.jpeg

That was my holiday in Sabang. Wanna talk to the Nemo fish? Let's go there.

So, what's contents should I post here? Well, basically I'll post and share everything. But firstly, maybe I'll post about #accounting #NGOworld #food #traveling #books that I read #photography and any chances that I'll get in my #life.

Thanks #steemit
Thanks for reading

^Happy Sunday^

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center