My Introduction to HIVE

My introduction to HIVE

Hi, I'm Agent8 and I'm new to HIVE and I like art, sports especially athletics and football, I like video games, traveling, streetwear, science, technology, comics, and anime.

My experiences traveling

I've visited many places for example London, Paris, Munich, Sardinia, Lisboa, and Amsterdam.
The places I've liked the most were Amsterdam and Sardinia overall I like all but these because e.g. in Sardinia when you went to some beaches had this sand, as if you were in the Maldives.
Amsterdam was also Beutifull because apart from that the two places have the most different climates, well the streets were awesome some more than others but overall it was very nice

XQGL0277.JPG

Why I like Art.

Also, I like the type of art style of Comic style and Anime Because it has so many different Universes that have lots of different stories and adventures.
For example One piece or the Marvel and Dc Universes.

Thank you for Reading.

👋

(☞゚ヮ゚)☞ ☜(゚ヮ゚☜)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center