Introducing Myself

WIN_20171212_19_25_16_Pro.jpg

Hi Guys,

My name is Alec I am really new to crypto currency but trying my best to learn about this exciting new world. I absolutely love the idea behind Steemit and think that this is the real future of social media and content creation and curation. It absolutely empowers the people who are doing the hard work and rewards them for doing so. I also, love the idea behind eliminating trolls and online bullying through reputation etc... the internet has become such a negative and hostile space and creating areas where people are free to create and express I think is really important.

A little about me I am currently living the entrepreneur lifestyle I run a retail flooring store in Houston, TX with my brother, and I am an aspiring real estate investor. I have a couple projects going on at all times as I like to stay busy and explore as many opportunities as I can.

I am married and have a beautiful 3 month old daughter who is my main motivation to find avenues to achieve financial freedom. I want her to have many more opportunities open to her than I've had. daddy and mia.jpg

I would like to start posting on steemit regarding my journey in real estate investing to hopefully help or inspire any fellow steemers who are interested in real estate investing.

I'm an avid traveler and will share photos and stories of my travels abroad. I've visited quite a few countries, speak fluent Spanish and I am married to the most wonderful Mexican woman who is way out of my league. wifey and I.jpg

Looking forward to learning more and experimenting in the great community.

Here is the link to my FB: http://www.facebook.com/alec.mccullough

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center