I am...

Hello! Let me introduce myself, my name is Marianny Vilchez, I am 19 years old, I am from Venezuela, and lover of Medicine. I am currently studying the last semester of Imagenologia at the Arturo Michelena University (UAM) located in the state of Carabobo, however I am a native of the city San Felipe, Yaracuy state, well known for its culture rich in myths and legends, where every weekend I return because that is where my source is of work. Take this opportunity to mention that I currently have a small business with which I help pay for some things I need in college, in this fast food vendor and also work in the clinic San Ignacio practicing as a technologist Imagenologo in the area X Ray, in addition to this I have 24 hours of weekly internships and 8 of community service in the Central Hospital Dr. Plasido Rodriguez Rivero in the city of San Felipe and obviously, I must study for my exams every week, it is a little tired my day to day, but I love it because I'm surrounded by what I love and I'm passionate about. Create this blog for those who are enthusiasts of Medicine can learn and love it even more the medicine, here I will share all the rare and interesting clinical cases that I find in my days exercising and more ...IMG_20180619_133247_429.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now