🎹Introduction to the Hungarian Trap Music Production Group 420 Beats🌿

Hey Steemians!
To begin with, I'd like to thank you for reading my article and it'd mean the world to me if you could take a look at the links in the end of the article. I'm a 17 year old high school student / teenage entrepreneur / music producer from Hungary, Europe. I run 420 Beats one of my best friend, we go to the same school too. It's much better working with someone you trust and know than working all alone, especially if you know them since the 1st grade of elementary school. We always help out and motivate each other to make beats every day and to get better by constantly learning every day about how could we improve our music.

We started making beats last summer but only started uploading to social media in 2018. March 25.
I'm happy to say that we managed to gain over 1300 followers in a little more than 2 months, which is pretty impressive in me opinion. Our next objective is on advertising our music which can be pretty expensive at times especially if you're 2 high school students running a business besides school. We are trying to invest in equipment to make our music sounding more professional and to boost our workflow but we're now focusing mainly on advertising to grow our brand further.

We would appreciate it if you could support us with your upvote, it'd really help us a lot. I'd love to hear your opinion about our music, we are always happy to hear what people think about the music we make. Thank you for reading this article, we appreciate you!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center