Introduction: To fight dark forces of steemit, Jedi Yoda returns. Hmmmmmm.

Too strong, empire has grown. Taking over steemit, dark forces are. Hmmm. World needs Yoda again.


source

@lordvader, stopped with his unacceptable behavior, must be. A little toad I am not and never be. Jedi I am, my friends, and Vader's funny talks no better than parenting skills his are. Misleading people and stealing money, lordvader is. No more, we can let it. See? http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2015/03/18/darth-vader-robs-bank_n_6896442.html

Been all that time, where have I? Very slow in a swamp, internet connection is. Hmmm. And pretty slow learner, Luke as Jedi is. Much time left I don't have, after for a battle training him. But now, here am I, hmmm. Why?

Young lordvader I saw. That funny and smart as he thinks he is, he is not. With lordvader's lies about me, fight I must.

Support darthvader you can for his lame humor. Support Yoda you can, and help kill the dark forces. Hmmm.


source

Speaking I will be about real life of Jedi, but first: to fight empire, recruits we need. Teaching all volunteers I will be. To join, you want?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center