Let me introduce myself

Good afternoon everyone, please enjoy my holiday on this Thursday, on this day's opportunity, allow me to introduce myself,

My name is: Putrahidayat,
I live in aceh - indonesia,
I am currently working in hospital adam malik north sumatra,

I am new to steemit, in general I still lack experience about media steemit, and this is the first time I use this media account, hopefully the first first know and have a lot of experience dapst harab help and guide me to know steemit even further.

This is the first time I am in steemit harab all understand it, because I still very - very little understand about steemit, I only know from my friends, they tell about steemit so I was tempted to use this media account, I can write about my introduction to steemit. Thanksyou


image


image


image


image


image


Thank you very much for visiting my blog this afternoon


follow me @putrahidayat

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center