Greetings from Shanghai! Here's my introduction post

Hi, wonderful Hivers!
I wanted to take this opportunity to introduce myself to this lovely community.
My name is Lynne, and I'm a designer - I mainly do motion graphics and UI design. Gamer, artist, photographer, all things beautiful and weird. I love to dress up on Halloween, travel, and cook(an amazing chef according to @mobbs). I Stayed in Poland for a year during college and three years in Los Angeles for art school. I joined this community introduced by my boyfriend @mobbs and hope to meet interesting peeps!👯

/















I work in a branding consultant company in Shanghai, but really hope to full-time freelance/start my own studio one day! If you're interested in my work, please dm me for information :) Any vote is appreciated!😊

Here's some of my work! Most of my work recently has been motion graphics, so I can't move them here, you can find them on my portfolio: https://www.behance.net/lynnel2

Key visual design/motion graphics for Sustainability & ESG Business Summit 2021

Key Visual to Chinese new media art event

UI Design - LOMA

Storyboarding for Chinese Spring festival Gala

C4D design

Thank you! I hope to be able to learn and contribute to the community.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center