First day at class in University. A special moment of every students.

Every people have a special moments. I have also some special and memorable moments. My last special moments was my first day class in University.
After completed my HSC examination i admitted into a renowned University in Uttara,Dhaka. This is a good and popular university in Dhaka.

It was 1st september,2017 i got up early in the morning due to an improper sleep the previous night. It was due to the excitement to start fresh with my new life. I'm ready to go in class at 9.00 am . I reached in university at 9.30 am.

There are many students like me. But i don't know anyone. After sometimes a student come, We got to know each other. His nam is Robin, he is a good guy i ever seen. He seated beside me. After sometimes many more students came and i got acquainted with everyone.

31381230_823406981191434_3743540275292696706_n.jpg

At 10.00 am our respected teacher came to the class and got acquainted with everyone. Her name is Jafrin Jafar. She is well educated and so good . She give some motivational and life changing speech , i will never forgot those words.

After the class was over, me and my friends went to the canteen and we take some food to eat. Then we return to our classroom.

At 12.00 pm our last teacher of that day has came . His name is Tuhin. Tuhin sir is our English teacher and he completed his education from Dhaka University.

Our class was ended at 1.30 pm and we all talked about our first classes experience . At 2.00 pm i got ready to return my home.

That was a very memorable day for me. I can not forgot the day in whole life.

If you have any questions, feel free to ask me!
I care a lot about what my followers and the Steemit community at large think, so feel free to leave a comment and Follow me
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now