RE: RE: Please allow me to #introducemyself. New to Steemit - @gavinresch
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Please allow me to #introducemyself. New to Steemit - @gavinresch

RE: Please allow me to #introducemyself. New to Steemit - @gavinresch

Hi Gavin, welcome to steemit!

As a relatively experienced member I must warn you that sometimes it can be hard for a newbie to get attention here, so if you have any questions you can ask me, or any other steemian who is here for more than six months I guess...

As a computer science student I must say that I'm intrigued about your interests, and maybe a little scared because bots took over this platform...

Once again welcome, and I hope I'll be reading some of your great articled on AI!


By the way I'm currently tasked with searching steemit for active content creators as me and couple more users are building a community of authors. If you'd like to know more you can join us on discord

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now