Please allow me to #introducemyself. New to Steemit - @gavinresch

"Hello, World!"
I am looking to document my journey to learning machine learning and other forms of artificial intelligence here on steemit. I am also hoping to meet some people to discuss these topics along the way, and who knows, maybe I'll slip in some miscellaneous posts along the way.
Here is an obnoxiously large photo of myself... I'll hopefully learn how to better edit these things along the way...
Gavin.jpg

A little about myself:
I am 26 years old and currently located in Toronto, Canada. For my education, I took Mathematics and Physics at Carleton University located in Ottawa, Canada(where I grew up). I went back for computer science and am currently finishing it off online as I work here in Toronto as a developer. My hobbies include reading fiction and attempting to play the guitar. Oh yeah, and basketball, I used to play a lot of basketball.

Looking forward to being a part of this community!

Cheers,
Gavin

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now