HI STEEMIT FRIENDS, THIS IS MY FIRST PUBLICATION HERE.

Hi friends this is my presentation here in this social network, which I have arrived thanks a friend and co-worker @marinesb, I hope to share enough with all of you.
Well my name is Marcos I¡m 28 years old and I live in Maracaibo,m city of the beatifull country which is Venezuela. I'm an Electonic Engineer and I am currently working in a company responsible for designing engineering projects in the oil and gas field.
I consider myself a family person, quiet, who likes to talk and exchange opinions about everything related to day-to-day things.

I really like watching series and movies, so I consider myself addicted to this, I can not stop seeing a good series once I've started watching it. I have also been a great lover of video games but lately I have stopped playing.
I love eating pizza and hamburguers, so if you like talk about food specially pizza and burguers you can talk with me.2018-01-11_11-59-20_967.jpg

I am a big fan of sports, but especially football and basketball.

I like to know a little bit of everything and learn new things every day.

I hope you follow me and like my posts, and so I can share and learn new things with you every day.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now