Introduction

Hello everybody,

I am excited to be on Steemit! This platform has come at just the right time for me and I believe a whole lot of other people too!

There are so many things I would like to share with the people on Steemit. Among the topics I would lie to discuss are health and wealth.

Health

  • I have battled difficult health issues over a period of 15 years. I was successfully able to overcome it and the knowledge I have gained is amazing. You always learn most when you experience something firsthand. I will absolutely share my experiences of how to become a lot healthier and feel so much better overall.

Wealth

goldsilversmall.jpg

  • Apart from health I would like to share what I have learnt so far with regard to gold and silver since I work in the precious metals industry. Both gold and silver are suppressed metals in my opinion and also a way of generating some serious revenue down the line. I will get more into this in a later post. But definitely look into it yourself and feel free to ask me anything you like on the subject!

Cryptocurrency

steemit logo.png

  • And finally, the cryptocurrencies! :-) I believe they will slowly start to play a bigger role in our lives, and hopefully make the world a much fairer place. Steemit is a great example of a decentralized system that will hopefully revolutionize the way social interaction is conducted!

me.jpg
Speak again soon!

Alex

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center