Welcome to Aceh Giacomo! - my airbnb member from Italia

image

HI all, Today I would like to introduce to you my value member of airbnb.com from italia Guacomo. He has arrived on Banda Aceh two days ago and very excited to visit aceh.

Like you know, #italia is so far from aceh with a lot of populations. Because he is atropology student with hobby to learn and see anything arround in his trip. We made nice discussion about culture, ecoutourism, antropoly. economy issue was one of main our topics. He said, economy in italia is not good right now, to much of corruptions, that why i got opportunity to introduce steemit.com to him as new economy alternative media with good progress.

image
He don't know before about steemit, and very excited to heart about it from me. I hope he could share steemit in italia when he back.

Thank you

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now