Gabba-rocker on Steemit

Hi guys.

I'm glad to join you on Steemit.
I want to present myself. My name is Gheorghe, i am from Romania and i love to ride and party and travell.

On steemit i will present to you some of my favorites music festivals all around the world.
The most of them are present in Europe, but not just them.
I will present to the benefits of using a bicycle, and how you can enjoy your time with it. 20171128_103957.jpg

In this article, begin my first one, i would like to to present you a little kind of music festivals.

  1. Defqon.1
    This is a music festival, produce by Qdance NL.
    At this music festival you can enjoy the next music genre: hardstyle, hardcore, uptempo, speedcore and frenchcore.
    download (1).jpeg
  2. Qlimax
    This is another music festival made by Qdance, with location in Arnhem, Gelderome Stadium.
    This is a festival dedicate to some mysterious hardtyle.
    download.jpeg
    I will show you more on my future articles.

I am glad to join you again.
See you later.
Geo

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center