Life is a jungle!!! Just slashing my way through.

IMG_2548.PNG
Hola fellow STEEMIANS!!!
So excited to be a part of this blog platform 😁 looking forward to learning about this currency 💴 as well.

I am CANADIAN

IMG_2555.PNG
Most may consider me a bit of a globe 🌎 trotter and feel fortunate to have seen many awesome destination. That being said I have now been situated in Cancun, Mexico 🇲🇽 for almost 9 years!

IMG_2549.JPG
Life is a journey to say the least. I'm excited to share and also support others on this fascinating site.
IMG_2556.PNG
I believe in taking the bull by the horns and that's what I plan to do so get ready!!

IMG_2557.PNG
Make love not war!!! Survival to the fittest!!! Don't ask it you don't want to hear the answer. When there is a will there is a way!!!
Just a few of my favorite life mottos.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center