Welcome to Hive Family!!!

What's up Hive Bloggers or Hivers, (ps: correct me if I'm wrong)

First of all, thanks for clicking on my first post and hope you enjoy reading!

(BGM: Welcome on drum sound effect)

I was on cloud nine when I got to know a new platform, @hiveblog, for me to share my thoughts, my best moments, or even my daily routine. Special thanks to @buzz.lightyear and @bitcoinmalaysia for having a webinar workshop and introduce @hiveblog to me and input me with the knowledge of new generation of currency, cryptocurrency.

I'm so glad to be a member in @hiveblog, being an individual that loves posting on social media, this is definitely a new world for me to explore in. Right before sharing more about me, let me first introduce myself.

image.png

Hey, my name is Hansen and I'm from Perak, Malaysia. I am born on the last batch of the 90's, guess my age, ahahahahah. I graduated in the course of Advertising and Marketing and planning to up one more level in this field. Currently working in a startups Advertising and Digital Marketing agency called Deviant Creatives. I will be writing more about this agency in my next post, stay tuned guys. As sayings, "Studies Never End", therefore, I'm looking for something new to learn, which is cryptocurrency.

On the other side, I loves listening to music. Whenever I goes, my earpiece will definitely in my pocket or bag-pack. The feeling of listening to music will sometimes lead to the emotion of me on that day. At home, I will blast out music through speaker and sing loudly, even in the toilet, (I bet some of you guys did it too).

image.png

Besides, travelling to dream places is also a must-do thing for me . I have been to countries like Thailand, Japan, and Korea. I enjoyed the culture, lifestyle, environment, food, and sometimes language of the country. Travelling is not just relaxing your mind and soul, instead, actually could learn a lot from the locals and apply to own-self. Travelling does not mean travel out of your country, domestic travelling will worked too. That is why I enjoy travelling too.

Before ending this post, the one thing I 'm very proud of is, I encouraged myself to study Japanese language when I was in secondary school. That determination actually turned into a chance to participate in the International Student Exchange Program in Japan. I was shock that the hard work that I put in my study pathway gave me a huge present back. I will schedule a post to write on this experience in Japan.

My story never ends, thanks for reading on my first post. I will be writing on the next post soon. Click on the follow button and never missed any story from me. And, don't forget to hit the vote button. Cheers

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center