Hello everyone, I'm new to this steemit platform.

image


Hello friends, my name is Shima, I am 20 years old I am currently from Indonesia living with my parents and my sister, now I study art at university and other days I learn to dance, I am clearly interested in learning art, one of my dreams is to learn to dance and become a great professional dancer and singer and show my talent in Indonesia.

I am sure that dancing and singing can realize my dream which is still in the process stage. I am an Indonesian who will show all my best friends, we can recruit thousands of great dancers to look stunning in big sports like what happened several months ago at the opening of the August 2018 Asian Games.

Without adding more, I leave you all and I hope to please you. I Shima say thank you.


image

#Followme.
#Upvote.
#Resteem.

By @shima2018.

image

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center