My First Post : SUPARNA SARKAR FROM INDIA : A TRUE INDIAN WITH TRICOLOR IN HER HEART, A LITTLE BIO ABOUT ME AND MY DAILY DREAMS.

I am suparna. I am very introvert, self-centered, boastful impregnable, arrogant by nature. I am a vagabond too. I am an isolated being who don't have any best friend in this world. Though I have so many friends in my real and virtual life but they can't adjust with my eccentric characteristics. I don't feel any kind of lamentation for it because I know every human being is alone. I have to to walk throughout my life circle without any companion.

once I had a boyfriend. I still called up those memorable moments we spent together. But we broke up. I miss him badly I was totally depressed after the separation. But I am grateful to the almighty because he had sent some persons to me who always encourage me a lot. They help me so much. without their help I was unable to overcome this bad phase.

WhatsApp Image 2020-01-27 at 15.38.50 (1).jpeg

My inner mind is excessive agile, but I am slow moving girl. I am not a garrulous but I love to note my thinkings, emotions in my personal diary.

I like to walk alone here and there without any planning. I love solo travel. in my leisure time I read novels, short stories by O.Henry, sometimes I wrote love poems and post them in my Facebook wall. My Facebook friends appreciate them. It provides me a sense of satisfaction. I have a special attraction for folk songs. I strongly believe music has an extraordinary magnetism power which can cheer up a person.

Life is not full of roses. life is itself a struggle. Life teaches us so many lessons. your experiences and lessons never betray with you. Your good deeds always protect you. some people boast on their charming beauty but beauty is fragile. Only art has the power to immortalize you.

WhatsApp Image 2020-01-27 at 15.39.14 (1).jpeg

I was a little different from my early childhood. I prefer to be silent. I think about everything a little more.But I prefer positive thinking. negativity has no place in my dictionary. Impossible is just a word which occupy some places in our life. But anytime in any way we can sattered, battered and scattered impossibility. I love to help needy people. sometime mean-spirited people tease and insult me for this. If someone get foods, books for me I feel my birth is birth worthwhile.

WhatsApp Image 2020-01-27 at 21.03.55.jpeg

I don't like abusing anyone without any appropriate reason. I always like to talk with a smile. I never imitate or follow anyone. Just like Tennyson's Ulysses I am a free bird. None can confine me in a dark room with so many obstacles, rules and regulations. I will drink my life to lees.

PS : THESE PHOTOS WERE TAKEN YESTERDAY, BUT I WASN'T ABLE TO BEING ONLINE, SO FAR TODAY. SORRY FOR MY MISTAKE.

80778550_105263507663684_3175126269457072128_o.jpg

81706417_114009890122379_7442393878256156672_o.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center