💖 MY VERY FIRST HIVE POST 💖

Hey guys n gals!

My name is Tiffani Vinyard and I am a full-time singer/songwriter from London UK.

img_9725.jpg

My friend Sarah invited me to be here and to post here and I am so excited to join this awesome community! Thank you so much Sarah for recommending and introducing this to me 🙂

promo_shot.jpg

So I am fortunate enough to just do music full-time which has always been my dream! And I love to regularly share videos of me singing popular cover songs and classics but also my very own music. I spend most of my days writing and recording and you can always find me tucked away in a recording studio somewhere creating something new 😊

dsc_2399.jpg

I am excited to connect with more people and I look forward to reading/seeing/listening to/interacting with all of your posts!

camden_assmebly.jpg

So as I am a singer/songwriter, I will be sharing lots of musicy bits and pieces!

Here is a video of me singing a cover of 'Apologise' by Timbaland - done my own way of course 😊

Let me know what you think and come say hi!

Love & light,
Tiffani x

#singer

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center