Love Sniper Intro Post Curation #678

Hello everyone!

This is Love Sniper, OCD's bot created by @rishi556 that scours the Hive blockchain for first posts published by newbies. If the first post is not an intro post, @lovesniper will drop a comment indicating that the newbie is encouraged to publish an introduction post. Love sniper will then follow the newbie to monitor if he/she has posted his/her introduction post.

If the post is an intro post, a comment is still dropped on the post congratulating the newbie. The post is then evaluated by OCD curators for upvote consideration. Not all intro posts are recommended for OCD upvote. Only those intro posts that are decent enough based on curators' discretion are to be recommended for an upvote.

Here the recommended posts for OCD upvote for this batch of intro post curation:

Newbie: @silveirasalette


[PT/EN/ES] Me apresentando e ao meu projeto na Hive

However, everything changed two years ago, when I had my first contact with Bitcoin. This experience was a real revolution for me, something I simply could not ignore. Since then, I have been directing my efforts to study and get involved in this new and fascinating decentralized world.

As I dove deeper, I started to ideate projects and structure my career transition to the web3 universe. This change has not been easy, but I am determined to follow this path. I feel an incredible excitement to explore the possibilities that blockchain technology and web3 offer.


Newbie: @justinsalas-sw


Presentaci贸n de justinsalas-sw 馃馃徎鉂わ笍

Hello, how are you, HIVE and SWC community, I am a new member of Hive and I would like to share with you all the expectations that I have to offer in this great platform, so next I will leave you with some of my story, from when I started in the calisthenics.

Newbie: @alba.maru


Comenzando en hive! 馃樃 - Getting started on hive 馃樅 (ENG-SP)

I'm Venezuelan and I love imitating accents from other countries. I'm learning English and Portuguese. I love cooking, especially desserts and breakfasts.

Newbie: @vivianag


Conociendo Hive - Mi presentaci贸n / Meeting in hive - My presentation

As I mentioned before, I love radio and television because radio allows you to see reality through the imagination, and develop a little more the auditory sense, I have lived rewarding experiences in the booth, and in each of its areas. Yes, I have been in production, thanks to these experiences I learned how to develop a script, contact guests, interviewees, and all the guidelines of the program. In the booth, I was in Sonorama located in the Sindoni Tower, the highest point of the Garden City, in October 2022 as a producer and announcer, and I could sincerely discover the magic of making radio.

Newbie: @singer95


Introduce myself: Embracing Web3 and Joining the Hive Community

What drew me to Hive is its concept of being a truly decentralized social network, where individuals can express their creativity and publish content independently of the dominance of large corporations. Since my first web3 days I was aware of its significance and potential to reshape our online presence. In fact, I've integrated web3 principles into many of my professional processes, convinced that this technology is here to stay and fundamentally transform our approach to the digital landscape.

Newbie: @zuluque


Saludos comunidad Hive

I live in a small town in the State of Lara, called Guarico, aha but do not be confused it is "Guarico" without accent, where we are three days without electricity, two without coverage and two without internet, what a sad reality but believe me it is so. I belong to a very united family of beautiful values, my grandmother had 9 children for my grandfather his beautiful loves, two months ago we were surprised by his fleeting departure, he went to the henhouse on a Sunday and could not return, his heart stopped without presenting discomfort, a grandfather with the spirit of a lucid young man because his spark and his verve infected us all, I was very unmotivated and with him are two recent losses of my beloved family.

Newbie: @mjpacheco


Mi presentacion:soy Mar铆a Jos茅 [ESP]/[ENG]

I am very pleased to meet you! I hope everyone who is reading this text is feeling well. My name is Mar铆a Jos茅 Pacheco, I was born in Barquisimeto, Lara state. I'm 21 years old and I have a page on Instagram selling shoes. In fact, I've had two, but for reasons beyond my control now I only have one, in which I had to start from scratch since they hacked the first account.

Newbie: @deixyb


Introduce myself: Hola soy Deixy y vengo a entretenerlos un ratos! Hi, I'm Deixy and I'm here to entertain you for a while.

I am Deixy Brito, I am 34 years old, I live in the city of C煤cuta, Norte de Santander, Colombia, next to Venezuela, across the pond and arrived in the homeland (VENEZUELA), I have no children, I currently live with my mother and my brother and my father is there in the homeland.

Newbie: @jefer-01


Mi introducci贸n hola #Hive // My introduction hello #Hive

Hello hive my name is Jefer Damney Fernandez Martinez, I was born in Aragua-Venezuela on November 01, 2001. Since childhood I lived in Maracay, Aragua. Currently I am dedicated to digital marketing and it is a pleasure for me to share a little about my daily life, in my free time I love to play call of duty and free fire, watch movies and series I love Ryan Reynolds movies, my favorite anime is Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba and one of my favorite series is Rick and Morty, my favorite genre of music is Rap.

Newbie: @segundoromero383


MI PRESENTACI脫N EN HIVE 馃檹

My name is, segundo romero Alvarez Venezuelan, I live in barquisimeto Lara state I am 58 years old I have no university degree, however this has not affected me in my day to day living, as I have always been an honest responsible and hardworking man, I currently live with my wife, I am very enterprising, I love to trade and set up my own business, I also love to cook, the dishes I prepare are all Creole specialties, typical dishes of my country, I also prepare breads such as peasant bread, and the famous Tunja bread, the latter is a traditional Venezuelan bread.

Newbie: @gbrllebuzon


My Introduction

This thing is new to me, well yes. Hi! I鈥檓 new here and I鈥檓 definitely excited to explore and try new things I have never encountered before. I believe this is the perfect place for me to be happy and for me to succeed why? Well as an individual who is shy, insecure and not confident enough, I am afraid to express the feelings I wanted to convey, however as soon as I joined this community, I鈥檝e seen a lot of people here being able to talk about their lives and being able to discuss their thoughts and this makes me more inspired to do the same thing as them. This totally gave me the chance to be courageous and wise enough to articulate the things I wanted to express. And through this, I am very grateful to have a friend named Jesrhyl, who is a member as well, for recommending me to join this community, and for the people who will be sparing their time to read this and show support towards me, a big thanks to you!

OCD Has a Hive Witness ... @OCD-Witness!

You can vote for @ocd-witness, with peakd or on Hive Witnesses.


@ocdb supports community curation!

Join our Discord channel for more information.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center