Love Sniper Intro Post Curation #350

Hello everyone!

This is Love Sniper, OCD's newest bot created by @rishi556 that scours the Hive blockchain for first posts published by newbies. If the first post is not an intro post, @lovesniper will drop a comment indicating that the newbie is encouraged to publish an introduction post. Love sniper will then follow the newbie to monitor if he/she has posted his/her introduction post.

If the post is an intro post, a comment is still dropped on the post congratulating the newbie. The post is then evaluated by OCD curators for upvote consideration. Not all intro posts are recommended for OCD upvote. Only those intro posts that are decent enough based on curators' discretion are to be recommended for an upvote.

Here the recommended posts for OCD upvote for this batch of intro post curation:

Newbie: @cassiibyt3z


New Beginnings/Fresh Starts My Introduction and first post on HIVE

Hey how's it going. My name is Cassandra. I'm a mother of 3 kids (2 are my fiancé's :P), a dog (Lakota) and my chill cat (Blaze). I love anime, music, drawing/artwork and gaming. I'd like to in the future make my own YouTube channel. My main platform was on the Ps4/Xbox and I'm now getting back into computer gaming. Its very hard the first time when you switch, whole new level of hand coordination. To me though its a lot of fun. ESPECIALLY the VR. Like omg I love my VR. The first time no...I had motion sickness no fun...but after the more I played I got over it :). It was really hilarious when I got my fiancé into VR. But that's another story.

Newbie: @edang


HELLO HIVE WORLD❤️ #Introducemyself

And so it begins♥️ Hello HIVE community, I'm Fredda Marie Manrique from Philippines, a 21 years old woman currently studying BS Financial Management at Polytechnic University of the Philippines.

Newbie: @landicho21


Introduction About Me

One of my friends invited me to this platform, and he thoroughly described how the hive earns money. Because of the paint painting community on Facebook, I met this friend. I had a lot of fun showing off my artwork to my online buddies. Even though I can't make money by posting on Facebook, I'm thrilled to see how many of them are pushing me to paint and share with them. Then this time is different since I'll be sharing my painting work on this platform, and not only will I be able to earn money, but I'll also be able to see some nice and encouraging feedback.

Newbie: @chichi18


Self Introduction @chichi18

Hello! Hola! Bonjour! Salve! Ni Hao! Konnichiwa! Annyeonghaseyo! Apa Khabar! Kamusta!

I hope everything is going well for you. To be honest, I'm a complete beginner when it comes to blogging, and I'm not sure if I'll be able to pull this off. Yes, I've read some online hints and advices, but it's still a challenge for me. But, first and foremost, I believe it is only proper to introduce myself. Cheryl Hope is my name; my family has called me "Chichi" since I was a child, but when I started my career in teaching, I selected the name "Hope." The reason for this is that I wanted my students to be able to say it quickly and easily remember it. My students all have special needs, so it's only fair, right? However, I'm happy with being called any of the two, and I don't mind at all.


Newbie: @renbrowneyes


My Introduction

Hello Hivers ♥ How are you? Me, I am very happy and excited to join here♥ Good Morning, Good Afternoon, and Good Evening wherever you are in the world. I’m just so happy and thankful to @guruvaj, sis @aura89 and @me2selah for encouraging and helping me to join this amazing community, where I can share my cooking recipes and ideas as well as my travel experiences. Today, I want to introduce myself to all of you, I am new here in Hive blockchain and this is my very first post here. Please bear with my English because I am not good at it but I will try my best so that all of you can understand me. I am Renalyn also known as Rena Vlogs. I am a wife, mom, and a small YouTuber. I was born in Negros Oriental and currently residing here in Cavite Philippines.


Please help us welcome our newbies! Hopefully, they will have an awesome stay in the platform and they will be here for long. To the featured newbies, your Hive and OCD family welcome you with open arms! Have a blast!

OCD Has a Hive Witness ... @OCD-Witness!

You can vote for @ocd-witness, with HiveSigner or on Hive Witnesses.


@ocdb supports community curation!

Join our Discord channel for more information.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency