New Beginnings/Fresh Starts My Introduction and first post on HIVE.


D277FCD1-2B2D-4E24-BCD8-2ABF6068E8FF.JPG
Photo by @cassiibyt3z



Hey how's it going. My name is Cassandra. I'm a mother of 3 kids (2 are my fiancé's :P), a dog (Lakota) and my chill cat (Blaze). I love anime, music, drawing/artwork and gaming. I'd like to in the future make my own YouTube channel. My main platform was on the Ps4/Xbox and I'm now getting back into computer gaming. Its very hard the first time when you switch, whole new level of hand coordination. To me though its a lot of fun. ESPECIALLY the VR. Like omg I love my VR. The first time no...I had motion sickness no fun...but after the more I played I got over it :). It was really hilarious when I got my fiancé into VR. But that's another story.


animegamer.png



I use to draw/sketch. I've been trying to get back into that and I'd def would love to share that once I have the courage to show my work :D I'll find myself sketching/doodling at times and I see my fiancé looking over at it and I'm just like noooooo....look away! its not ready! xD I would love to get me one of those Graphic Designing tablets. I can already see myself getting lost in my thoughts, drawing away on that thing. I probably wouldn't leave my house. Be on that thing all day lol.


sailormoonFU.jpg



I love music. I can just listen to anything and just vibe to it. It's kind of my escape of reality when you just need to get away from your thoughts for a split moment. Same with when I game. Its like getting on your own virtual world. Able to just vibe with your friends and vent about your day. Its a major stress reliver (amongst other things) 😁😂😂


anime-i-love-music-art-w9va6g5y8ok84l0n.jpg



I'm not that good at expressing myself on social media or Blogs in that matter. But I hope that I can soon full fill my goals of creating my channel and making some new friends along the way :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency