One more day in paradise for FBA!

Today I thought I would give y'uns some more pics from my trip down to Mexico.

I've been guessing that this is the biggest water drilling rig I have ever seen.

It can't be drilling for oil as Pemex isn't on the scene.

If you can confirm it is for water, leave a comment, eh?

If you have never been to Mexico, the sunsets are some of the best in the world.

We get live music nearly every weekend.

Mexicans do love to have fun.

They eat good, too!

Ride with style.

Build their houses to withstand invasion.

Forget their hero's sacrifices, the graffiti calls him a puta.

A large majority of them make their money in their front yards.

Not always the best of plans, but when you don't have much idealism takes a back seat.

They take their freedoms where they can get them.

This fella came out and asked me why I was taking pics of his taking electricity for free, I told him because nobody would believe me if I didn't have pics.

He wasn't happy about it, but then, who would be?

If you want to join me in paradise by the main road, these apartments rent for 45usd a month, but I can get two meals a day and free electricity for about the same price at my buddy's house.



Have a perfectly peaceful day.

Vote FBA King of the World!

Keep working, stop paying.

No war, but the class war!!

Minds.com

How to win in court!

How to win in court for far less!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now