Intermittent fasting lose 30 lbs in 2 months

Dear Steemit Readers, I tried intermittent fasting. I lost 30 lbs in 2 months. I feel a lot better. I use moringa oleifera for health. I used a lot of milk and honey to drink. The doctor said I was pretty healthy. The doctor said I had nothing really wrong with me. But I was asked to write about moringa tea because I was using it and it's healthy.

I stuck with intermittent fasting for all summer and I lost 30 lbs. I am trying to stick to it. Fasting part of the day is good for you. I kept off 30 lbs with intermittent fasting. I was jumping rope. I was told it increases Human growth hormone by 1300% I have been trying to stick to it. I was told I look young. Now that it is winter I am doing jumping jacks on a trampoline I was trying to stick to intermittent fasting. I was told it is good for me. I can stick to intermittent fasting and keep the weight off. I eat before six. I still kept off 30 lbs. I still have icecream. Its pretty good. I am pretty healthy sticking to intermittent fasting.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center