Don't expect a lot !

Expectation is when you think you will get something almost for sure. It can be very disappointing because you wait for more but get less or nothing. Some people even get angry or depressed if that happens. Positivity doesn't always help, sometimes we have to be real. Because we usually expect more that we deserve in reality. Life is like trading, the chart sometimes go up and sometimes down.

Even in steemit you shouldn't expect more than you deserve. Some people just joined steemit for a month and want to get big upvotes right away. Steemit is not working like that, you have to deserve the upvote, you have to provide value to our community. ''Be special. Be original.'' It's my best advice.

In psychological terms we also lose a lot of energy when we expect something and we don't get it. So just do what you have to do and reward from life and the universe will come to you anyway. Just do it ! Think about that like about karma, you do the good and you get the good. We always have to care about the state of our mind and soul.

Also sometimes when you expect more than you deserve you do much more for that and you don't even sleep well or eat well. In this terms we have to care about our health, our body is given to us just once. It's up to us whether to build it and take care of it or destroy it with our overworking. We have to do everything to be and stay healthy.

I am writing this not only to you, but to myself as well, because it is really important and I often tend to forget such simple but powerful thing. When I write in steemit, it's like talking to myself and reminding me not to expect more than I deserve and to care about my soul, mind and health. If I can heal myself, I can heal others too. But remember that everyone is his own psychologist, so I think talking to ourselves is ok to be in a good mood and remain positive no matter what. ☺


P1140631.JPG P1140631.JPG P1140631.JPG

P1140631.JPG P1140631.JPG P1140631.JPG


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now