@ontwowheels Introduction

Hi there fellow Steemians! I'm @ontwowheels and I'm stoked on cycling :)

I think it's the best way to clean up your mind from the everyday struggles and keep a healthy lifestyle. I myself do it because it gives me a great sense of freedom and allows me to appreciate the beauty hidden in all over the place, in a way I would never be able to experience when traveling in a car or in other motorized means of transport.

I'll do everything I can to spread the positive message and encourage everyone to wind through the roads on their two wheels! In the matter of fact I'm a part of the Insaddle Community which mission is to create a repertory of important information related to travel and make traveling easier for everyone out there.

To find out more about ways Insaddle wants to support travelers, you may read the introduction post.

I'll be keeping a close eye on your reports submitted to Insaddle and rewarding those who decided to travel with their best two-wheeled travel companion!

To receive an upvote from me, simply add a photo of your bike to the contribution you're submitting to Insaddle.

For the official guidelines on how to properly make up your posts, please check this entry.

If you too believe in the power of cycling, be sure to drop a comment in the section below, or better, join the Insaddle Community on Discord where you'll be able to meet passionate travelers from all over the world and share your amazing stories!

@ontwowheels out :)


Proud supporter of Insaddle Community

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now