RE: RE: Pumpity Pump... Here we go...?!?
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pumpity Pump... Here we go...?!?

RE: Pumpity Pump... Here we go...?!?

For me hive doesn’t need to be a normal pumping coin. It could live its entire life between .15 and .50 cents.
To me it’s about holding and accumulating HP and earning via content and curation.
To me it serves as a long play. There is so much suction in Hive, people seeking to skim their nickels with no intention of ever investing. Fair enough, I know in most the world times are tough and I appreciate some of the real economies that have popped up like in Venezuela. But this reality also makes it tough for hive to raise in price. (That and some bigger players siphoning ways).
I just think that if you get the nature of hive, buy when hive is in bear .20 cents or so ..to speed up accumulation, keep putting out real content in a sea of shit posts… then there is plenty of earning to be had… even if Hive is always flat price growth

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center