Pumpity Pump... Here we go...?!?

So it's always nice to see some positive BTC action, especially when one is sitting here on a mid weekday morning mildly hungover from a few bevvies the night before and not feeling very inspired because it's pissing down with rain outside and dark even though it's midday.

But this is nice...

Screenshot 2024-10-16 at 11.52.11.png

Especially as one minute earlier it had been $67.4 !

And then the news sentiment looks good too....

Screenshot 2024-10-16 at 11.52.04.png

I especially like the £16 trillion by 2030... that's BTC going 10 times I think, which would obviously be very nice. That's work quitting territory for anyone holding over 0.5 BTC!

I actually just sold $10 worth of BTC... I've been buying for most of the year, in the $50Ks, so offloading just before my early $70K target is OK, and makes me feel better on this rainy day...

And the alts...

These are what I really am waiting for to pump, I don't really want to offload my BTC, but the various alt coins I've got, excluding anything Hive related, I really want to offload a substantial chunk of these this time around, but I'd like to see a solid 2 times from what they are now before I start selling, and ATM they are limply clinging to BTC...

Screenshot 2024-10-16 at 11.27.23.png

Obviously except for Hive...

I mean, come ON!

BTC goes siedways, up, sideways, UP.

Screenshot 2024-10-16 at 11.28.59.png

Hive goes down, sideways, down, up, down.

In other words no real UP in there at all, rather back to where we were a few weeks ago!

Patience...

Now is defo NOT the time to be selling Hive, it may actually be a good time to pick up a few more before, hopefully, the alts have there time...

I mean that's what we are all hoping for, right....?

Although I am NOT anticipating a MASSIVE surge in the price of alts this time around, I think a lot of the BTC buying is 'buy and hold' BTC, but a portion will makes its way to some of the alt-coins and Hive is well-positioned for people to earn a yield, it's well established, after all!

Just don't ask me where this is going!

I mean anything can happen in the crypto sphere, my faith in Hive is just that - I like the product, I Vest in it, thinking that enough other people are gonna see the value to Vest themselves to result in my Vest going up in value.

Looking at all of the other cryptos in the top 500, there are VERY FEW that have anything like the legacy or functionality of Hive.

ETH, obviously, RUNE, and a few others, but Hive I think has even more value than any of them.

So I'm sticking with it and stacking, and NOT SELLING YET!

Anyway, here's hoping that we'll see at ATH this Uptober and then beyond into early 2025!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center