Lucete in your meetings "Antipasto de tuna".

99fcc842-5944-48bb-bb09-12c53d1ac989 (1).jpg

The antipasto of tuna or chicken is one of the favorite snacks of the parties, it is usually served with crackers or on toast at family gatherings.

Ingredientes:

2 Tuna
3 oil tablespoons.
2 cups sliced olives.
3 cloves of garlic in cream.
2 cups onions
1 green pepper, diced
1 teaspoon vinegar
1 large carrot cut into small cubes
1 1/2 cup ketchup
1 tin tomato sauce
1 can of whole tomato
2 bay leaves.

procedimiento:

In a medium saucepan, sauté the onions, garlic and pepper at medium temperature -low, do not let them burn, so you will not have a bitter taste.Add the other ingredients and cook for 15 minutes covered. Let cool and serve.

If you liked my recipe, I invite you to follow me and give me a vote. I will be publishing more easy appetizers so you can stand out in the meetings of family and friends.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center